Filiale VS-Villingen

Filiale VS-VillingenKarte
Firma:
ADTV Tanzschulen Christian Seidel e.K.
Website:
http://www.ts-seidel.de
Strasse:
Lantwattenstr. 4
PLZ:
78050
Stadt:
VS-Villingen
Land:
Land: de
Datum Kurs Ort
Tuesday - 07.01.2014 17:15 Uhr Filiale VS-Villingen
Wednesday - 08.01.2014 18:15 Uhr Filiale VS-Villingen
Friday - 10.01.2014 13:30 Uhr Filiale VS-Villingen
Monday - 13.01.2014 13:30 Uhr Filiale VS-Villingen
Wednesday - 15.01.2014 16:45 Uhr Filiale VS-Villingen
Sunday - 30.03.2014 15:00 Uhr Filiale VS-Villingen
Sunday - 30.03.2014 16:00 Uhr Filiale VS-Villingen
Sunday - 30.03.2014 16:00 Uhr Filiale VS-Villingen
Monday - 31.03.2014 19:00 Uhr Filiale VS-Villingen
Monday - 31.03.2014 20:30 Uhr Filiale VS-Villingen
Tuesday - 01.04.2014 20:30 Uhr Filiale VS-Villingen
Saturday - 05.04.2014 14:30 Uhr Filiale VS-Villingen
Saturday - 05.04.2014 14:30 Uhr Filiale VS-Villingen
Friday - 09.05.2014 22:30 Uhr Filiale VS-Villingen
Friday - 09.05.2014 22:30 Uhr Filiale VS-Villingen
Sunday - 11.05.2014 16:00 Uhr Filiale VS-Villingen
Saturday - 17.05.2014 16:00 Uhr Filiale VS-Villingen